Western University
Faculty of Science
Department of Computer Science
CS1037A: Computer Science Fundamentals II
2015-2016

 

Instructor Information

Course Information

Instructor: Srujan Kumar Enaganti, Ph.D.
Office: Middlesex College 365
Consultation hours: Thursday 10:00 11:00 AM
Email: senagant<at>uwo.ca
Phone: 519-661-2111 Ext. 86856
Teaching Assistants: Devin Held (dheld2<at>uwo.ca)
Sakif Pritom (spritom<at>uwo.ca)
Meng Tang (mtang73<at>uwo.ca)
Chao Wang (cwang564<at>uwo.ca)
Jiaqi Zhou (jzhou362<at>uwo.ca)

Mohammad Alvandi (malvandi<at>uwo.ca) (part-time)
Jason Brasse (jbrasse2<at>uwo.ca) (part-time)
                                

This course is offered for engineering students as a continuation of ES 1036. Emphasis is placed on Arrays, Pointers, Vectors and Object Oriented Programming such as Classes, Data Encapsulation, Inheritance and Polymorphism. Data Structure types such as Linked Lists, Stacks and Queues will be briefly introduced. The main language of this course is C++.

Lectures Location and Time:
           Tuesday: 09:30 11:30 (in SEB 1200)
            Thursday: 08:30 09:30 (in SEB 1200)
Course Outline: CS1037a
Course Website: Website