

Network of Automotive Excellence (NoAE) honours

The University of Western Ontario

RoadLab: Predicting Driver Intentionality

with the

Innovation-Champion TOP 30

NoAE Innovation Competition 2010

The award is presented to companies, research institutes and private persons who participated in the

NoAE Innovation Competition 2010

with outstanding innovations.

The sponsor of the competition was the Federal Minister of Economics and Technology, Rainer Brüderle.

The award was presented within the framework of the 2010 »Würzburg Automobile Summit«.

Würzburg, 24 November 2010

Member of the Steering Committee:

Christian Schultze Mazda Europe Frank Leopold

Adam Opel GmbH

Frank Köber Mercedes-Benz Cars

Thorsten Schildt
Ford Werke

Robert Heismann Ferdinand Porsche Ulrich Pfeiffer

Audi AG