Western University Computer ScienceWestern Science

    Adjunct Professors

    Andrews, Jamie andrews@csd.uwo.ca Google
    de Medeiros, Gilbert g.medeiros@keyfactors.ca Key Factors Consulting
    Downie, Stephen jdownie@illinois.edu Univ. of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign
    Fernandes, Andrew andrew@youkaryote.com You Karyote Genomics
    Gittens, Mechelle mechelle.gittens@cavehill.uwi.edu University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus
    Grodzinski, Bernard bgrodzin@uoguelph.ca University of Guelph
    Kari, Lila lila.kari@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
    Ma, Bin binma@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
    Salomaa, Kai ksalomaa@cs.queensu.ca Queen's University
    Sinai, Dan dsinai2@uwo.ca IBM Canada
    Schost, Eric eschost@uwo.ca University of Waterloo