Name Email Address
Andrew Douglas Bloch-Hansenablochha@uwo.ca
Alexander Brandtabrandt5@uwo.ca
Arman Didandehadidande@uwo.ca
Anantha Naga Venkata SuryaTeja Duggiralaaduggira@uwo.ca
Advait Prashant Erandeaerande@uwo.ca
Amir HaghighatiMalekiahaghig3@uwo.ca
Amir Reza Haghverdi Loo Barzegarahaghver@uwo.ca
Ahmed Fakhri Ibrahimaibrah64@uwo.ca
Abdelkareem Mahmoud Jaradatajarada3@uwo.ca
Aasminpreet Singh Kainthakainth4@uwo.ca
Andrew Katochakatoch2@uwo.ca
Amirmohammad Kazemeinizadehakazemei@uwo.ca
Andrew Keyesakeyes6@uwo.ca
Arnab Mallikamallik3@uwo.ca
Amir hossein Memariamemari@uwo.ca
Akanksha Nayeranayer@uwo.ca
Andrew Ninganing4@uwo.ca
Aseel Jamal AlOrbaniaorbani@uwo.ca
Annita Tahsin Priyotiapriyoti@uwo.ca
Akshaya Ramachandranaramach4@uwo.ca
Arshin Rezazadeharezaza6@uwo.ca
Andres Osamu Rodriguez Ishidaarodri88@uwo.ca
Aakriti Sharmaashar462@uwo.ca
Anshuman Shuklaashukl6@uwo.ca
Amha Tsegayeatsegaye@uwo.ca
Akash Deep Vashistaavashis7@uwo.ca
Avinder Waliaawalia7@uwo.ca
Andy Felix Yuayu82@uwo.ca
Brandon Winsley Alleyneballeyn@uwo.ca
Brent Douglas Davisbdavis56@uwo.ca
Banish Narangbnarang2@uwo.ca
Bingran Shenbshen32@uwo.ca
Brian Srivastavabsrivast@uwo.ca
Colin Costelloccostel5@uwo.ca
Caocao Liucliu567@uwo.ca
Connor Lee Mccaffreycmccaff2@uwo.ca
Cody Rossitercrossite@uwo.ca
Christopher Charles Stewardcstew2@uwo.ca
Christopher Peter Stojanovskicstojan@uwo.ca
Caroline Theresa Stricklandcstrick4@uwo.ca
Colin Andrew Taylorctaylo72@uwo.ca
Casey Woodcwood62@uwo.ca
Christopher Yiucyiu7@uwo.ca
Darlan Florencio de Arrudadarruda3@uwo.ca
Dipanjan Chatterjeedchatte4@uwo.ca
Divija Cherukuridcheruku@uwo.ca
Denis Derkachdderkac@uwo.ca
Debanjan Guha Roydguharoy@uwo.ca
Duff Jonesdjone5@uwo.ca
Davood Mohajeranidmohajer@uwo.ca
Daniel Servosdservos5@uwo.ca
Deepak Sharmadsharm55@uwo.ca
Dane Sisinnidsisinni@uwo.ca
Delaram Talaashrafidtalaash@uwo.ca
Deepanshu Wadhwadwadhwa4@uwo.ca
Da Zhidzhi@uwo.ca
Eman Mahmoud Aissaeaissa@uwo.ca
Erik Robert Christensenechris3@uwo.ca
Evan Robert MacLeod Debenhamedebenha@uwo.ca
Elham Okhovateokhovat@uwo.ca
Elham Rahmanierahman3@uwo.ca
Fu Chi Chenfchen92@uwo.ca
Fang Hanfhan6@uwo.ca
Farshid Mokhtarinezhadfmokhta@uwo.ca
Farzin Sarvaraminifsarvara@uwo.ca
Gajesh Vinayak Bhatgbhat@uwo.ca
Gopi Guganggugan@uwo.ca
Georgy Kuznetsovgkuznets@uwo.ca
Gurjit Singh Randhawagrandha8@uwo.ca
Gurashish Singh Surigsuri4@uwo.ca
Haider Al-Tahanhaltaha@uwo.ca
Harshdeep Dhillonhdhill48@uwo.ca
Heather Karen Gene Hartleyhhartley@uwo.ca
Hao Jianghjian8@uwo.ca
Hanlin Luhlu47@uwo.ca
Hardeep Singh Raikehraike@uwo.ca
Harini Sanjay Pathakhsanjayp@uwo.ca
Heet Shethhsheth4@uwo.ca
Haoran Weihwei53@uwo.ca
Haoze Yuanhyuan46@uwo.ca
Ibtehal Noorwaliinoorwal@uwo.ca
Jason Joseph Brassejbrasse2@uwo.ca
Jonathan Anthony Demelojdemelo8@uwo.ca
Juan Pablo Gonzalez Trochezjgonza55@uwo.ca
Jacob Huntejhunte85@uwo.ca
John Taylor Jewelljjewell6@uwo.ca
Jenna Lejle249@uwo.ca
Jiaqi Lijli3779@uwo.ca
Jessica Pateljpate272@uwo.ca
Jia'Ao Sunjsun294@uwo.ca
Jonathan Tanjtan97@uwo.ca
Juncheng Yinjyin97@uwo.ca
Jinhang Zhangjzha337@uwo.ca
Karthik Sakhamuriksakhamu@uwo.ca
Kolby Robert Sarsonksarson2@uwo.ca
Konstantinos Tsiounisktsiouni@uwo.ca
Kirk Vander Ploegkvande85@uwo.ca
Kyle Windsorkwindsor@uwo.ca
Lareina Milambilinglmilambi@uwo.ca
Linxiao Wanglwang739@uwo.ca
Munia Abdallamabdal22@uwo.ca
Mahtab Ahmedmahme255@uwo.ca
Muhamed Alarbi Alarbimalarbi@uwo.ca
Mohammadali Asadimasadi4@uwo.ca
Mathias Paul Babinmbabin2@uwo.ca
Mojtaba Dargahimdargah@uwo.ca
Matthew Dudyczmdudycz@uwo.ca
Mahtab EzzatiKaramimezzati@uwo.ca
Marilyn Ann Finniemfinnie3@uwo.ca
MOHAMMOD SUHEL FIRDUSmfirdus@uwo.ca
Mohamed Fouad Gamaleldin Elsakhawymfouadga@uwo.ca
Marios Stavros Grigorioumgrigori@uwo.ca
Mahmud Hasanmhasan62@uwo.ca
Mohammad Farzan Heidarimheidar5@uwo.ca
Mohammad Karamimkarami3@uwo.ca
Mahsa Kazeminooreddinvandmkazemin@uwo.ca
Marjorie Elizabeth Osborn Lockemlocke2@uwo.ca
Mengyuan Mamma284@uwo.ca
Marlin Mankammanka@uwo.ca
Mennatallah Abdelrahman Massoudmmassou3@uwo.ca
Mohamed Hesham Moselhymmoslehy@uwo.ca
Maede Sadat Nourimnouri4@uwo.ca
Md Junaedur Rahmanmrahm46@uwo.ca
Michael Jeremy Ristmrist@uwo.ca
Mozhgan Salimiparsamsalimip@uwo.ca
Mehdi Samadiehmsamadie@uwo.ca
Muhammad Tawsif Sazidmsazid@uwo.ca
Motahera Sherminmshermin@uwo.ca
Mohsen Shirpourmshirpou@uwo.ca
Mohammad Younesimyounes9@uwo.ca
Minghui Zhangmzhan593@uwo.ca
Mengxue Zhoumzhou269@uwo.ca
Nicky Bayatnbayat5@uwo.ca
Nicholas Michael Del Benndelben@uwo.ca
Nader Hosseini Naghavinhosse2@uwo.ca
Navneet Kaurnkaur46@uwo.ca
Nima Khairdoostnkhairdo@uwo.ca
Nathaniel Lewis Phelpsnphelps3@uwo.ca
Neda Rostamzadehnrostamz@uwo.ca
Pavel Bourdykinepbourdyk@uwo.ca
PranayReddy Jakkalapjakkala@uwo.ca
Piyush Kumar Korleparapkorlepa@uwo.ca
Pankaj Kumarpkumar59@uwo.ca
Priyanka Prakash Naikadepnaikade@uwo.ca
Parinaz Nasr Esfahanipnasresf@uwo.ca
Peter Valovcikpvalovc@uwo.ca
Qin Dongqdong8@uwo.ca
Qinggang Zhangqzhan467@uwo.ca
Qiang Zhouqzhou48@uwo.ca
Razan Essam AlFarralfar@uwo.ca
Roopa Boserbose4@uwo.ca
Rory David Darby Campbellrcamp@uwo.ca
Ryan Dinuka Divigalpitiyardivigal@uwo.ca
Rongji Herhe25@uwo.ca
Reco Kingrking55@uwo.ca
Ruizhi Purpu2@uwo.ca
. Riarsachde8@uwo.ca
Ryan Gerrard Sandfordrsandfo@uwo.ca
Ruizhe Zhangrzhan544@uwo.ca
Sheikh Shaugat Abdullahsabdul9@uwo.ca
Shifta Ansarisansar6@uwo.ca
Sourajit Basaksbasak3@uwo.ca
Shi Changschan543@uwo.ca
Sara Fotouhisfotouhi@uwo.ca
SeyedMohsen Hosseinishosse59@uwo.ca
Shaela Ahsan Khanskhan923@uwo.ca
Srinivas Prudhvi Kotaskota2@uwo.ca
Spandana Lakmaslakma@uwo.ca
Sitong Lisli2232@uwo.ca
Shahryar Monavvarismonavva@uwo.ca
Seereen Noorwalisnoorwal@uwo.ca
Sabyasachi Patajoshispatajos@uwo.ca
Saad Mahmad Salim Patelspate696@uwo.ca
Sai Deepthi Rajaputrasrajaput@uwo.ca
Sajal Sahassaha59@uwo.ca
Shun Saitossaito2@uwo.ca
Sai Lakshmi Pravallika Samayamanthulassamayam@uwo.ca
Shabnam Shabanisshaban7@uwo.ca
Sudipta Singha Royssinghar@uwo.ca
Shiqi Wangswang862@uwo.ca
Shimeng Yangsyang689@uwo.ca
Sadia Yeasminsyeasmin@uwo.ca
Sergio Andres Zapata Villegasszapatav@uwo.ca
Tanner Bohntbohn@uwo.ca
Thiago Coelho Pradotprado2@uwo.ca
Tarandeep Kaur Randhawatrandha3@uwo.ca
Uttej Reddy Pakanatiupakanat@uwo.ca
Varun Kumar Hanyalu Nagendravhanyalu@uwo.ca
Vahid Reza Khazaievkhazaie@uwo.ca
Vishwa Sai Kodiyalavkodiyal@uwo.ca
Valeria Leticia Portes de Cerqueira Cesarvportesd@uwo.ca
Vincent Sippolavsippola@uwo.ca
Vamsi Krishnam Raju Uddarajuvuddaraj@uwo.ca
William Beldmanwbeldman@uwo.ca
Waun Iree Broderickwbroder@uwo.ca
Wenjun Chenwchen549@uwo.ca
Wang LYUwlyu2@uwo.ca
Wumian Wangwwang457@uwo.ca
Wei Wangwwang828@uwo.ca
Weixi Zhangwzhan653@uwo.ca
Xianan Qinxqin62@uwo.ca
Xindi Wangxwang842@uwo.ca
Xue Zhi Xiexxie92@uwo.ca
Xinyu Yunxyun@uwo.ca
Yasmeen Mustafa Aliyali27@uwo.ca
Yuan Duydu245@uwo.ca
yuanyuan hanyhan368@uwo.ca
Yining Huyhu534@uwo.ca
Yanhao Huangyhuan855@uwo.ca
Yiwei Liyli922@uwo.ca
YU SHANyshan25@uwo.ca
Yasmen Wahbaywahba2@uwo.ca
Yanzhou Yangyyang853@uwo.ca
Zaid Albirawizalbiraw@uwo.ca
Zhiyuan Zhuzzhu388@uwo.ca

Last Update: Wed Oct 21 01:10:02 EDT 2020