Contact

Contact Information

Department of Computer Science
Rm. 355, Middlesex College
Western University
London ON N6A 5B7 Canada
Tel: (519) 661-3566
Fax: (519) 661-3515

Social Media

Facebook    Twitter    Youtube

Related Links

Parking and Campus Maps

Contact List

General Inquiries: cs-dept@uwo.ca
Undergradute/Academic Counselling Inquiries cs-counselling@uwo.ca or https://counselling.csd.uwo.ca
Grad Program Inquiries: gradsec@csd.uwo.ca
Department Chair: Hanan Lutfiyya (hanan@csd.uwo.ca)
Secretary to the Chair: Dianne McFadzean (dianne@csd.uwo.ca)
Graduate Chair: Marc Moreno Maza (moreno@csd.uwo.ca)
Graduate Affairs Coordinator: Janice Wiersma (janice@csd.uwo.ca)
Undergraduate Chair: Mahmoud El-Sakka (elsakka@csd.uwo.ca)
Program Assistant (Undergraduate): Alexandra Bannon (abannon4@uwo.ca)

Location