Adjunct Professors

Boykov, Yuri yboykov@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
Downie, Stephen jdownie@illinois.edu Univ. of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign
Kari, Lila lila.kari@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo
Power, Christopher christopher.power@york.ac.uk University of York, UK
Sayehg, Amir asayegh3@uwo.ca Telus
Schost, Eric eschost@uwo.ca University of Waterloo
Veksler, Olga oveksler@uwaterloo.ca University of Waterloo